Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: William Hardin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

William Hardin

5 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Savage

Joseph Savage

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie was awesome"
Profile photo of Brittnee Vincent

Brittnee Vincent

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bronson was AWESOME! Please speak with him for great quotes and engaging conversation."
Profile photo of Indigo Bluebell (REBRANDED)

Indigo Bluebell (REBRANDED)

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryant F

Bryant F

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Kelsie was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting us all set up. Would recommend to anybody who hasn’t shopped their insurance in a few years."
Profile photo of Nikki Davis

Nikki Davis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Great prices and great service. I will recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Frank Norman

Frank Norman

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was nice he explained everything to me and he told me some that I didn’t know and I appreciate it that so that’s why I’m going with you all"
Profile photo of Maria Cudia

Maria Cudia

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of London Allen

London Allen

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie was the best person I've ever talked to! Y'all lucked out getting her she's fantastic! So happy with my prices and how much help I got! Three thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Caldwell

Ronnie Caldwell

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group got me great rates and very fast"
Profile photo of Sabrina Neese

Sabrina Neese

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"William is great, his customer service to go above and beyond to save me money on my Triple Insurance (Auto,Home,Life) is remarkable and respectable. I'm sooo happy & grateful to have switched from Progressive to State Farm. Thank you always!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Haywood

Tim Haywood

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, just called to see if I could save on insurance. I changed from another company to State Farm and I have better coverage now and even saving more money on my car and home!"
Profile photo of Laquita Bell

Laquita Bell

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience. I had the pleasure of getting a new policy with State Farm. Saved some money and got more coverage. Very friendly staff!!! This was a total highlight of my day."
Profile photo of Tmea Booth

Tmea Booth

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVED my experience with kelsie at state farm <3"
Profile photo of Rachel Reynolds

Rachel Reynolds

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bronson was the agent I have and he is amazing. So nice and so helpful, will definitely be referring others to them!"
Profile photo of Nathan Moore

Nathan Moore

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bronson and State Farm team really help me get new new insurance policy! The rates was way better than my previous insurance policy! Bronson really help me get great insurance policy and I thank him and the whole State Farm team for the help!"
Profile photo of Sarah Erb

Sarah Erb

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kelsie she was professional, knowledgeable/informative, competitive on pricing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of L C

L C

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pegs Patton

Pegs Patton

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never felt more welcomed and cared about! They made sure I knew everything about my policy and was so sincere!!"
Profile photo of Craig Baggett

Craig Baggett

February 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Be careful walking in the front door, I tripped, twisted my ankle, but didn't say anything about it. The people are great there."
Profile photo of Stephanie Harris

Stephanie Harris

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kay Cunningham

Kay Cunningham

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely feel confident and well-informed of my insurance options (past, present, and future) with Will. He has gone above and beyond my expectations consistently. His office staff (i.e. Melissa) is the best."
Profile photo of TJ Williams

TJ Williams

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always done good by my wife and I and have always been upfront and honest. Melissa has always sent out documents that we need faster than anyone I know. The team at Will Harden State Farm has been nothing but Professional and Personable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of michael dill

michael dill

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5