Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren King

Lauren King

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren King
"Sarah was extremely helpful. She assisted me with getting a rental through the collision center and communicating with them while my car is being fixed. She provided me with many updates throughout the process. This saved me a lot of time and trouble. Great communication and follow up! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jehoiada Bantoe

Jehoiada Bantoe

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jehoiada Bantoe
"Kelsie Doyle was a doll! She was informed, certified professional, and well guided. She made the process of getting insurance seamless. With me being a young driver she guided me in a direction where I was insurance at a comfortable payment! Thank you Kelsie. A true life saver."
Profile photo of Zeke Arteaga

Zeke Arteaga

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeke Arteaga
"I had a great experience working with Kelsie on switching over to State Farm. She sent me an estimated quote right away and then walked me through a more detailed quote that better fit my needs. She also saved me hundreds of dollars. I’m extremely happy and love the personal and friendly service. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Doria Purcell

Doria Purcell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doria Purcell
"Sarah and Kelsey are the best!!! Answering all my questions and giving great advice!! Thank you so much ladies!!"
Profile photo of debodevin gaming

debodevin gaming

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debodevin gaming
"Just started in August and I have had only the most pleasant conversations with everyone at this office and they really do seem to care about their job and thier customers"
Profile photo of Debbie Lentz

Debbie Lentz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Lentz
"The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I tired to leave for cheaper insurance before but that didn't even pan out. I went right back to them."
Profile photo of Kenyatta Avery

Kenyatta Avery

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyatta Avery
"Kelsie was very informative and helpful with getting me set up ! She made sure I understood every detail Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Brandon Hayes

Brandon Hayes

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hayes
"William and his team do a great job. Anytime I need help they are quick to answer and get me the information I need. We recently bought a car and took less than 5 minutes getting it added to our policy. I have home, auto, and personal items insured with them and the cost is very competitive."
Profile photo of Sticky Sports

Sticky Sports

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sticky Sports
"Moving to Nashville and needed to switch insurance companies because my current one doesn't do business in Tennessee. Sarah was great. She was friendly, attentive, and helpful all the way through the process. Very detailed, made sure I knew all of the information needed about their quote. She was easy to contact, texted me information as needed and walked through the process of setting up the account once I decided to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Steve D

Steve D

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve D
"Fantastic! Probably the best car and home insurance agency I've ever used, and I'm six decades old! Just really very good customer service and always a fairly quick and thorough reply to any question or inquiry I ever have, even if it's something trivial or there's an obvious answer to it. It's refreshing and takes me back to days gone by when this kind of service was the norm and not the exception like it seems to be these days. I came from an Allstate agency that was 180 degrees the opposite of these guys, so we're very happy that we by chance stumbled upon them while looking for a new agency last year!"
Profile photo of Stella Street

Stella Street

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Street
"I had a great experience when I needed to get new car insurance. They were able to put together a policy that met all my needs as well as bundle other polices too. It was quick and easy and Kelsie was extremely friendly and made sure to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Kelynn Dixon

Kelynn Dixon

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelynn Dixon
"Absolutely loved working with this company! It was amazing customer service and all my concerns was addressed as well as my needs. I would recommend this company to everyone!"
Profile photo of Syá Davis

Syá Davis

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syá Davis
"Very great service and hospitality, I’d highly recommend William Hardin State farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Natavia Brewer

Natavia Brewer

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natavia Brewer
"Kelsie is the best! So helpful she made sure I was fully covered for a great price"
Profile photo of R S

R S

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R S
"They were great and had me ready to go quickly and efficiently"
Profile photo of Brian Levin

Brian Levin

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Levin
"I was previously using a broker who set me up with separate providers for home and auto, which proved to be a hassle. After I was hit with a 30% increase on my auto insurance bill with no explanation, I called Will to get a quote for bundling my Auto and Homeowners insurance. Will sent me a quote within the hour, and set up my auto, home, life, and umbrella policies in under 24 hours from our first call, all with better coverage and lower rates than I had with my previous providers."
Profile photo of Chanel Hamilton

Chanel Hamilton

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Hamilton
"Easy to get coverage. Agents easy to speak with."
Profile photo of Chastan Chapman

Chastan Chapman

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chastan Chapman
"Over the last several days I’ve been pulling my hair out attempting to ask simple questions of my past insurance provider. Yesterday, I let Kelsie with SF know I would likely be calling her and she even stayed late by several minutes to make sure myself and my family was taken care of before the weekend. My fiancé and I couldn’t be more pleased with our experience with StateFarm. Thank you Kelsie and thank you StateFarm for a great quote and trustworthy representatives!"
Profile photo of Nicole Kiser

Nicole Kiser

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Kiser
"I love working with Kelsie! She is always so responsive & kind. I work as a freelance wedding photographer & she is amazing at guiding me with my business insurance, camera insurance, and more. Would recommend her to anyone <3"
Profile photo of Trevor Reusch

Trevor Reusch

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Reusch
"Had 2 great experiences with this agency. Previously lowered my premium somewhere near 40% from online quotes. Very friendly. Had the pleasure of speaking with Caleb today, who despite power outage and system issues, was able to quickly get me insured in my new vehicle in under 30min, while I was sitting in the dealership parking lot. Would refer a friend."
Profile photo of Naomi C

Naomi C

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi C
"Kelsie is fabulous! She really put in the effort to get me a great policy. Following up several times ecause I was busy with life, never pushy, ready with facts and knowledge. I highly recommend her . I look forward to our journey."
Profile photo of Jarvis Corder

Jarvis Corder

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarvis Corder
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of doug west

doug west

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doug west
"Kelsi was very professional and knowledgeable in discussing my home and car policies.Her recommendations provided me with greater coverage and even reduced my total cost while adding a $1,000,000 umbrella liability policy.I also worked with her in coordination of my daughter's home and cars with the same positive results.Her proposals resulting in my daughter moving all policies to State Farm.I have been with State Farm 47 years."
Profile photo of KdOdom7

KdOdom7

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KdOdom7
"Was very helpful and professional. 🙂"
Profile photo of Brandon Bliss

Brandon Bliss

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bliss
"Will and his team are quick, professional, and dedicated to earning your business. So far their experience has proved second to none."