Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Perez

Alex Perez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Perez
"Eliza from the Hardin group has been super helpful with several car changes, and has always worked very quickly when I have had issues."
Profile photo of becky mcminnis

becky mcminnis

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by becky mcminnis
"I have state farm ever since I I was 18 and any time I was in need it was handled very quickly I can't say enough good stuff about my insurance"
Profile photo of Jim Lewis

Jim Lewis

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Lewis
"Great company with great and efficient service. Top notch agent and staff. Have helped me recently with a renter's claim and an auto claim. Have been with State Farm for 35 years!"
Profile photo of Pam Roberts

Pam Roberts

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Roberts
"Always attentive and timely. Very customer service driven."
Profile photo of Tyler Taraska

Tyler Taraska

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Taraska
"No other company was able to meet my needs for insurance, except for William Hardin State Farm. The staff, specifically Sarah, went above and beyond explaining the process and got me squared away in no time."
Profile photo of Asia L.

Asia L.

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asia L.
"Kelsie was a very big help! She was awesome she broke the policy down to me and explained everything"
Profile photo of Bill Eason

Bill Eason

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Eason
"William Hardin and his support staff have been extremely helpful in a damaged roof claim that we have from a recent storm. They have been of great help in defending my position with State Farm Corporate Claims as well as keeping me well informed along the way."
Profile photo of Bill Goss

Bill Goss

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Goss
"MS Hill makes dealing with insurance a pleasure…very accommodating!"
Profile photo of Christa Cruikshank

Christa Cruikshank

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Cruikshank
"William and his staff have always been very responsive to any need that I have. I feel like I have all the coverage I need because of the reviews we do. Overall, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Angelina Castillo

Angelina Castillo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Castillo
"helpful and easy to deal with, I appreciated Eliza’s help."
Profile photo of Mike Stewart

Mike Stewart

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Stewart
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of *

*

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by *
"My agent was a very Great help. She was very patience and knowledgeable. She understood my needs and was able to help. Kelsie, went above and beyond. Thank you all for your help!"
Profile photo of Katelynn Hursteweffgh

Katelynn Hursteweffgh

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelynn Hursteweffgh
"Sarah helped me alot. She was the best. I highly recommend William Hardin State Farm!"
Profile photo of stephen riegel

stephen riegel

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephen riegel
"They are always friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Dustin Bridgeman

Dustin Bridgeman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Bridgeman
"Always get excellent service everytime i call"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hammond

Carolyn Hammond

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Hammond
"William and Sarah, and the entire team, have been a stellar organization for the past several years. I've always received quick response, high quality service, high integrity and would recommend this professional firm without hesitation."
Profile photo of James Nicholson

James Nicholson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Nicholson
"My agent and support staff are always helpful, knowledgeable and go the extra mile for me."
Profile photo of Christina Harris

Christina Harris

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Harris
"The agent kelsie gave me a great deal and my monthly payment is perfect for my budget and they policy is everything that a person needs."
Profile photo of Erica Batts

Erica Batts

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Batts
"Sarah was very helpful and Prompt 😊"
Profile photo of Jenna Rathbun

Jenna Rathbun

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Rathbun
"Will Hardin State Farm is one of the best places you can choose to get your insurance from. Everyone there is so wonderful and will do everything they can to take great care of you. I highly recommend Will and his team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monte Batey

Monte Batey

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Batey
"William Hardin was a blessing and a pleasure to deal with. He has made a customer for life. Stellar individual to say the least."
Profile photo of heyzeus crisco

heyzeus crisco

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heyzeus crisco
"Switching insurance from Alabama State Farm to Tennessee, and chose to go with William Hardin’s office since it is closest to me, and all reviews were stellar. Spoke with Sarah over my current policy, she put together a new quote, and had it over to me within 15min. She took the time to thoroughly explain the quote, answered all my questions, and worked with me to make it the right fit for myself. Whether you’re switching state-to-state, or thinking of switching to State Farm all-together, William and his team will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Cory Adams

Cory Adams

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Adams
"Great experience with Will and his team! They were able to answer my questions and get me the best deal for what I needed."
Profile photo of Patricia Smartt

Patricia Smartt

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Smartt
"I want to tell them thank you for their patience and going everything slowly and explain it to me thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Shanita Collier

Shanita Collier

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanita Collier
"Sarah the agent that took my call made the process easy and swiftly. I really appreciate how they don't take half hour to get your policy going"