Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: William Hardin

State Farm® Insurance Agent William Hardin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mecca Young

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie was awesome and definitely made my scary insurance phobia disappear! I left out with a smile on my face and money still in my pocket! Win-Win!"

Letisha Martin

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie was super helpful and patient with me. I really appreciate all she done to help me get what I needed"

Thais Haran

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will was helpful and paid attention to my actual insurance needs. He was able to get me more coverage for a lower price. Very happy with my experience!"

Haley Anderson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents I’ve worked with! Moving states I was nervous about getting everything figured out and reregistered and they were so kind and helpful. Kelsey was the best and made switching everything over so simple!"

Kayle Burgner

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eliza made the entire process so quick and easy for me. She was so helpful, knowledgeable, and kind! I highly recommend William and his wonderful team!!"

Christina Gibson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie went way above and beyond my expectations."

Erskin

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s comes down to the agent, and not all agents know how to get it done ✅. When you need to make a claim or settle a matter William Hardin and this group did a fantastic job! Go STATE FARM"

Brielle Wilson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Kelsie.. she was the best helped out a lot and explained everything to a T"

Jae Pariss

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"IF YOU DONT HAVE INSURANCE COVERAGE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STATE FARM - KELSIE AT WILLIAM HARDIN OFFICE. HOOKED ME RIGHT ON UP. I BUNDLED AUTO & RENTERS AND SAVED SO MUCH MONEY!!!. NO LIES. I WAS WITH GEICO BEFORE & LETS JUST SAY. TOO EXPENSIVE AND LESS COVERAGE. WITH KELSIE @ STATE FARM. COMPLETE BETTER COVERAGE AT A FRACTION OF THE COST!!!! PLEASE CALL THEM TODAY AND SAY JARVIS. SENT YOU. YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED! LASTLY THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TOP TIER !!!!!!"

Kristen Thompson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend William Hardin State Farm. Their account representative, Kelsie Doyle went above and beyond for me! Kelsie was able to drastically reduce my rate while offering me better coverage. As I’m new to the area, she also recommended local groups to join and places to visit! If you’re looking to change your insurance agency (or even if you’re not) give them a try!"

Griffin Crawley

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is the best agent in town! Truly cares about his customers & his team. They’re always available & quick to assist!"

Maruja Irby

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Hardin took care of my insurance needs in a professional, helpful and friendly way. He answered all my questions and made suggestions to make sure I was making the right decisions for my situation. William was very patient when explaining all my options. I’m very pleased he is my insurance agent and he has my trust."

Sondra Hunt

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie is amazing and really help me immensely. She got me a great quote and saved me quite a bit of money from my last insurance company. Keep up the good work!"

Annelise Morris

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"William called me after I placed a quote online just to make sure I was getting the best coverage and price for my car insurance. He was super friendly and talked me through all my questions!"

Genesee Semon

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Will and Eliza to get home and auto insurance. As a first time home buyer, this process seemed overwhelming. However, they made it SO easy. They went line by line with me to ensure I understood and was comfortable with every aspect of my policy. They even told me what they suggest I decline coverage on so I don’t feel like I over bought. Will invited me to the office because he likes to meet all his clients. I feel they truly value my business. I could not recommend them enough! - Quick response - Knowledgable - Values Clients"

Joseph Savage

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie was awesome"

Brittnee Vincent

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bronson was AWESOME! Please speak with him for great quotes and engaging conversation."

Indigo Bluebell (REBRANDED)

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie was absolutely wonderful in walking me through the steps of getting insurance on my own for the first time in explaining exactly what each deductible does and even offered other services she thought I might need. Very outgoing and tolerated my excessive story telling lol 10/10 would recommend"

Bryant F

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Kelsie was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting us all set up. Would recommend to anybody who hasn’t shopped their insurance in a few years."

Nikki Davis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Great prices and great service. I will recommend them to my friends and family."

Frank Norman

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was nice he explained everything to me and he told me some that I didn’t know and I appreciate it that so that’s why I’m going with you all"

Maria Cudia

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service and prompt response to my auto and motorcycle quotes for rates was exceptional. Kelsie was an excellent customer rep for this agency and I was very satisfied with the rates and how well she was able to answer all my questions without forcing any extras to my account. I definitely would refer this insurance agency to my friends and family."

Joe

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down , William and his staff are the best insurance company I have ever used before! The rates and coverage are incredible. I have all my vehicles , home , and life insurance with him. I can always get him on the phone if I have any questions. I feel very secure and protected with William , and his staff , and State farm. Highly recommended !"

London Allen

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie was the best person I've ever talked to! Y'all lucked out getting her she's fantastic! So happy with my prices and how much help I got! Three thumbs up!"

Ronnie Caldwell

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group got me great rates and very fast"